UFC Fight Night 79: Henderson vs. Masvidal Fight Companion Podcast

Joe Rogan has tweeted that there will be an EARLY fight companion podcast for UFC Fight Night 79: Henderson vs. Masivdal live from Seoul, South Korea this Saturday, November 28, 2015. It will begin at 5 AM PST/8 AM EST, which is when the main card begins. If you’re an early bird, set your alarm for 2 AM PST/5 AM EST to catch all the prelims before the fight companion podcast kicks off.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.