Onnit's Semi-Annual Sale! (Last Sale Until Black Friday!)

Onnit’s April 2016 Semi-Annual Sale is Live! (Last Sale Until Black Friday!)

Onnit has just launched its HUGE semi-annual sale! This is literally the last time Onnit will be running a sale again until much later in the year during Black Friday. If you wanted to stock up on your favorite supplements, now’s the time to do it. Make sure you pick up enough to hold you over until the fall/early winter. Also keep in mind that things could go “out of stock” during the sale and might not be available again until after the sale is over, so if you see something, add it to your cart. This might sound like hyperbole, but these sales are HUGE.

The sale is live NOW (April 19, 2016) and will only be running for 72 hours. This means the sale will be ending on April 22, 2016 at 10 AM CST, which would be 11 AM EST or 8 AM PST if my math is correct. At any rate, the sale is live now!

Also, if the sale wasn’t enough, you also save an additional 5% when you spend $150 and save an additional 10% off when you spend $250!

Here are some of the things you can save money on:

If you’re going to buy anything, please consider using my link. It will take you directly to the sale section on Onnit’s website where you can see all of the products available during the sale, and helps support this site in the process.

Thanks, and happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.